Managing Your Court Monitoring Data

Date/Time: 
03/26/2009 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
Location
Address: 

608 Second Ave S, Suite 465

City: 
Minneapolis
Postal Code: 
55402
Country: 
USA
Sponsoring Agency: 
WATCH
Description: 

Join WATCH on Thursday, March 26th at 11:30am CST (9:30am PST, 10:30am MST, 12:30pm EST) for a one-hour web seminar on Managing Your Court Monitoring Data. Few things cause more anxiety for burgeoning court monitoring programs than data collection, storage and analysis. What information should you gather? How should you set up your data management system? What should be done with the information once you have it where you want it? This presentation will answer these questions and more to help you navigate the data flow maze. A webinar is a seminar transmitted over the Internet and via a phone line. You will be provided with access code information once you register. COST: $35 for National Association of Court Monitoring Program members and $50 for non-members. You may pay with a credit card at www.watchmn.org or send a check to: Anna Light, Webinar Registration 608 Second Ave S, Suite 465 Minneapolis, MN 55402. If paying with a check, please include the name of the webinar you are registering for, as well as a phone number, mailing address and e-mail contact. QUESTIONS: Email alight@watchmn.org  or call (612) 341-2747 ext. 7

Filed under