Creating Defendant Chronologies Webinar

Date/Time: 
09/25/2008 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
Location
Address: 

WATCH
608 Second Ave S

City: 
Minneapolis
Postal Code: 
55402
Sponsoring Agency: 
WATCH
Description: 

Join WATCH on Thursday, September 25th at 11:30am (CST)* for its webinar training Creating Defendant Chronologies. (*9:30 a.m. Pacific, 10:30 a.m. Mountain, 12:30 p.m. Eastern) Chronologies are written, chronological histories of an offender’s life of crime that WATCH publishes in its newsletter. Chronologies document escalating levels of violence, the number of victims a defendant has had, the number of chances he has been given and much, much more. This webinar offers a practical, step-by-step guide on creating your own defendant chronology.
COST: $35 for National Association of Court Monitoring Program members and $50 for non-members. You may pay with a credit card at www.watchmn.org or send a check to the address listed above. If paying with check please include the name of the webinar you are registering for as well as a phone number, mailing address and e-mail contact.
QUESTIONS: Contact alight@watchmn.org  or (612) 341-2747 x7. A
WEBINAR IS: a seminar transmitted over the web. All you need is a phone line and access to the internet. Upon registration you will be provided with access codes.

Filed under