Funding Source Amount Deadline
Research on Offender Decision-Making and Desistance From Crime National Institute of Justice $1,500,000 Monday, May 5, 2014
Postconviction Testing of DNA Evidence to Exonerate the Innocent National Institute of Justi Tuesday, May 13, 2014
Research and Evaluation on Violence Against Women: Teen Dating Violence, Sexual Violence, and Intimate Partner Violence National Institute of Justice $3,850,000 Wednesday, May 21, 2014
Research on Sentinel Events and Criminal Justice System Errors National Institute of Justice $800,000 Thursday, May 22, 2014
Practitioner-Researcher Partnership Mentoring Children Office of Juvenile Justice Delinquency Prevention $2,500,000 Tuesday, May 27, 2014
Building and Enhancing Criminal Justice Researcher-Practitioner Partnerships National Institute of Justice $2,000,000 Wednesday, May 28, 2014
Investigator-Initiated Research: The Comprehensive School Safety Initiative National Institute of Justice Thursday, June 19, 2014
Pre-application: Opportunities for Collaborative Research at the NIH Clinical Center National Institutes of Health — Department of Health and Human Services Thursday, November 20, 2014
Opportunities for Collaborative Research at the NIH Clinical Center National Institutes of Health — Department of Health and Human Services Friday, March 20, 2015
Academic Research Enhancement Award National Institutes of Health Wednesday, September 7, 2016

Pages

Subscribe to Funding

Follow Us

RSS icon Facebook icon Twitter icon YouTube icon Pinterest icon
NSVRC Blogs icon Tumblr icon Instagram icon

Open-book-yellow-background-Recursos-en-espanol